ANGELIC DIALECTAL HERESY


Mystery of the Iniquity

Dialectal

SATAN’S FIVE “I WILLS” (ISAIAH 14:12-15)
A. “I will ascend into Heaven.” This is the third Heaven, the Throne Room. I’ll take GOD’S place.
Lucifer mounted up and scaled the heavens. He is allowed to occupy the heavens with his minions (fallen angels and demons).

B. “I will exalt my throne above the stars of God.” “I will rule angels.” Job 38:7, Jude 13,Rev. 12:3, 4.
Lucifer’s position to GOD was not enough! He wanted final authority in order to make the decisions pertaining to the angelic hosts ( “The stars of GOD”). He was not content to be ‘morning star’ any longer. He wanted to shine with the brilliance of GOD and have all other stars (angels) fade in his ‘light’. But, we know this is impossible but yet he remains vigilant to this agenda even now.

C. “I will sit also upon the mount of the congregation in…

View original post 3,295 more words

Leave a Reply

