HE IS CALLING COME AWAY… HE IS WARNING MANY… DO NOT LOOK BACK… RUN! – Word #2 By Prophet Ken Dewey – December 10, 2013


HE IS CALLING COME AWAY… HE IS WARNING MANY… DO NOT LOOK BACK… RUN! – Word #2
By Prophet Ken Dewey – December 10, 2013
This morning following a dream about MANY COMING IN FROM OTHER PLACES, I did hear this WARNING WORD to many to whom He is speaking.  I must Obey God and Write this Word.  It is a very strong warning word, one of the strongest words I have ever heard, and one very particular, and to certain people.

If while reading this Word, you hear the Voice of the Lord speaking, it is most likely FOR YOU.

Now the Word:

I am here to obey and to speak of his way which does run through this Desert.  Into his Glory many will come.  He is calling COME AWAY, yes, COME AWAY, COME AWAY WITH SPEED, COME FOLLOW ME.

Into my Glory and into my plans, Run, yes Run.

It is coming, yes coming.  My WARNING IS NOW COMING FORTH.  Shaking and more Shaking, until all falls down.  I am calling and warning you to Run, Run with speed and Don’t Look Back!  Only Flee away before it shakes.  Even as I did Warn Lot to run from Sodom, I am again Warning many to Run.

Do not tarry.  Do not question.  Only trust my words now and don’t argue.  Only obey me and quickly because it is coming suddenly and very suddenly.

I am preparing a place for you.  A home in the Desert.  I am setting a Table for you and I Invite you.  COME AWAY WITH ME AND FEAST.  Let the evil alone and Run with me.  You will not be sorry, you will be Greatly Blessed.

But warn you again, I am.  DON’T HESITATE OR BE LATE.  COME IN HASTE THE DANGER IS AT HAND!

*****************************************************************************

I have added this Word out of Obedience.  Now Lord do publish it to those who need to hear it, Quickly.

Prophet Ken Dewey

Copyright © 2013 The Precious Stone
http://thepreciousstone.com/category/prophetic-words-2013/

Posted from WordPress for Android by Bible Babe

Leave a Reply

