Hands of GOD


Mystery of the Iniquity

in your hands

I don’t put blame on the devil and his minions for every little issue in my life, I do know the devil works hard in an attempt to stop what I do…but I also know that GOD works in mysterious ways.
With that being said, I want everyone to know that I am being challenged to pull myself up and deal with many personal issues in my life right now. I will not be publishing articles until I feel like I’ve got things under control.
I place my suit of Armor on and stand with the help of the Holy Spirit and wear my Armor of GOD proudly. I will not back down, regress or plead surrender for I have the power of Jesus Christ, the Son of the Almighty GOD beside me as I walk.
But, please know this-I realize without the prayers of those who surround me (meaning…

View original post 33 more words

Leave a Reply

