http://thepreciousstone.com/back-to-back-victory-into-grace/


image

BACK TO BACK VICTORY, INTO GRACE
By Prophet Ken Dewey – December 7, 2013
As I listened for words coming forth, I heard the Lord say:

Back to back victory I lunge forth to work.  Watch me as I go out to fight this victory march.  I am that I am and I am ready, yes, I am ready to take this back.  I will not go any further, I will not give in.  I will only stand and fight.  I am really ready to win.

Seven years plus seven years make 14. (2014)  Now the number means Victory of perfection.  See me as I move in grace and glory on into 15 (2015).

Not that anyone can see beyond, I reveal to you now just what will come.  I am will not allow them to win because I am.

Notice the change of the Guards, notice the action.  Much falling down and many departing.  I will knock them out and many will leave; I will, and they will, “depart”.  See them running see them fear.  I move to unnerve them and to shake their ground.  I will shake and rattle their soul.  I will visit them in the night.  Sleepless and hurting, no where to turn does not make good decisions to undo the wrong done.

Now you see them, next you don’t.  I am the magician who has the disappearing act.  Reach in and find another in the hat, I will bring forth the one to show up.  I am the only one big enough to do it; governments and kings are my lot.  I can do it all and mighty I am, just watch how I handle him.

Now see me moving and watch sin run.  I can carry it right over the rim.  I am that I am, I will not flinch.  I will not falter and I will not quit.  I will and they wont, I am and they are not.

See me now and know my plan.  I move to make it clear to each and every man.  I will and you will for sure know the way, because I will clear the fog to another day.

Now do not think this is a joke.  Just know that I do not joke.

SCRIPTURE GIVEN WITH THIS WORD:

2 KINGS 7:6-7

“6 For the Lord had made the host of the Syrians to hear a noise of chariots, and a noise of horses, even the noise of a great host: and they said one to another, Lo, the king of Israel hath hired against us the kings of the Hittites, and the kings of the Egyptians, to come upon us.

7 Wherefore they arose and fled in the twilight, and left their tents, and their horses, and their asses, even the camp as it was, and fled for their life.”

I move in obedience to write this exactly as I heard it.  Lord bring forth your word for all to see.
Prophet Ken Dewey

Posted from WordPress for Android by Bible Babe

Leave a comment