“Lord, I see demons gathered too, they are princes. Each is standing behind each one of these men.


'I Am NOT Ashamed of the Gospel of Christ!'

From Steve Quayle’s Dreams and Visions.

Hey steve,
In light of the US naming Iran as the 7th world power. AND the recent naming of the freedom tower recently being named as the tallest building in the US. I thought I would share part of a dream given to a sister in Christ over a year ago! Thank you for all you do! Keep it up!
Brent Miller
Me: “Yes, I don’t understand – They didn’t ride here.” He took me over to the balustrade to show me. I saw the riders going to the city with the tallest building. He then showed me the six leaders at the table. One leader had come from afar to the meeting place and I now saw seven physically at the table. Three leaders were still via satellite. I saw a contract signed. It moved around the table each signed it. The three…

View original post 387 more words

Leave a Reply

