Urgent The storm is coming! Seek shelter NOW


Nobrmber 24th, 2013
Sunday @ 7:15 AM
   This is the word that the Lord gave me this morning to share with all that have ears to hear.

   “Children of Yahweh,  LISTEN TO ME AND HEAR MY WORDS…..
     LOOK UPON ME, LOOK UNTO ME, SEEK MY FACE……
      STOP AND HEAR WHAT I AM TELLING YOU………..
     The storm is coming, it is gathering even now, DO YOU NOT SEE IT?
     Come now and get you out of the way of it, come to me, RUN, CHILDREN, run to me NOW!
    Stop fudeging, stop fighting, stop fussing and debating, stop defending yourselvs and attacking one another. There is no more time for this.
   Come NOW, run to me and find shelter under my out stretched wings. You have no more time to tarry.
    Stop looking for signs, they are already present, LOOK TO ME,  FOCUS YOUE EYES ON ME. Do not look to the storm. DO NOT SAY TO YOURSELVS THERE IS STILL TIME.  For I tell you true, if you tarry the storm will descend upon you and you will suffer needlessly if you are caught up in it.
   The alarm has been sounded have you not heard it? Now flee the coming storm and it’s wrath and distruction. RUN TO ME NOW….
  For I will protect all those who come to me to abide in me, those that take shelter beneath my wings. Come until the storm passes by.”

  I since in my spirit that this is the final warning, and the need is to shelter in the Lord now until this storm passes by.
image

Posted from WordPress for Android by Bible Babe

Leave a Reply

