My Take On ISON


I would like to just add a note here and say that, though I post much on ISON, I do not nessacerly agree with or believe every thing that is being reported or posted. However since I am not an astronomer I can’t say what is or isn’t true. I believe that there will be signs in the heavens as recorded in the Bible. Commits have long been viewed as heavenly signs. I have tried to cover every angel from news articles, articles from space Web sites, and many other sources spiritual and secular. I post it for you’re consideration only and not to imply that it is all true. I view it much like a puzzle with many little pieces that you have to put together before you can get the picture. Any way I wanted to share that with you.
image

This picture was taken of ISON in Japan.

Posted from WordPress for Android by Bible Babe

Leave a Reply

